“Drake Smashed the Homies”

Drake and Lil Wayne

Would you still be friends with one of your good friends if you found out that they had sexual relationships with your significant other? In a video on TMZ Entertainment they inform us about little Wayne’s new book proposal that he’s been sending out to various publishing houses while he’s been serving time at Rikers Island for gun possession. In the book, little Wayne informs us that Drake slept with his girlfriend. Drake came to visit little Wayne in jail and Drake confessed to him saying “Yeah it’s true don’t fuck with her like that because I did fuck her”. In the book little Wayne continues writing “This is the type of shit that a man never wants to find out when he’s locked up or maybe so because only God knows what I would have done if I wasn’t locked up right now.”  Wayne then continues in his book saying that he was so depressed that he didn’t come out of his self for days. Now if you all have heard Drake’s new album, Lil Wayne has been featured in it which confuses me a little bit because in my opinion or anyone else that I personally know who has common sense, if I found out that my friend was sleeping  with my boyfriend I wouldn’t have anything to do with them. Do you think what Drake did was wrong? Do you think Lil Wayne should still have connections with Drake even though Lil Wayne signed drake as his artist and Drake is making him money?  Check the link and video below and tell me what you think.

<http://www.tmz.com/videos/0_woay96yg&gt; <—– link to video

http://www.brobible.com/entertainment/music/article/drake-allegedly-prison-lil-wayne/

Leave a Reply

